kiwi

Let me start this off for anyone that follows me by saying, my last relationship ended due to something I wasn’t even worried about smh. But any who so I get a text from an old jump off around 1 am the other night asking me if she can come over and stay a night. I’m thinking to myself like naw, one I would have to pick this chick up and drop her off, two I don’t want her here with me in the morning. I haven’t had any decent head in a while and I really couldn’t remember her skills in that department. So after coming up with a brilliant idea on why she wont be able to stay long in the morning I go and pick her up.

We get back to my place around 130 am and she makes herself comfortable in my room, a little too comfortable as she lies on my side of the bed. It was obvious she hasn’t been at my place in a while so I let it slide while I got undress and then gently pushed her off my side. I notice she rolls over with her back facing me and thinking to myself I know this chick did not think she was about to come over with nothing going down. I shrugged it off and rolled over and started watching Trigun ( a pretty good anime if you get the chance to watch it) . Now as I’m watching tv I hear her phone constantly vibrating and then she lets out a long sigh and answers it. I hear a guy’s voice on the other line and somewhat pay attention to the conversation and realized that she must be over here because she having boyfriend issues so while she on the phone with old boy I begin to feel up on her and til she gets off once she gets off I immediately stop, roll back over, and continue watching my program. Of course now she all hot and bothered she climbs on my back and starts giving me a massage and old boy calls back and start saying he wants to see her I guess, I heard her tell him she not at home so he’ll have to come another night. She gets off the phone and massage me for about another 5 mins and climbs off and lays back down. I’m like ok I see where this is going so I start feeling on her again and not paying any attention to her ass at all just rubbing on her titties. She starts getting undressed and I do the same she reaches down into her jacket and pulls out a condom and hands it to me. I’m thinking like my dick still dry she needs to perform some type of lips service down there before  I put this on, so I asked and she is like I have done that several times before and I’m like um so?,  but she didn’t do it which killed the mood for me really.

I go ahead and put the condom on and proceed to spoon the chick and once again not pay any attention to her ass. Now the thing about the chick is that she is mixed with black and chinese so her body wasn’t something I really paid attention to she is more just an exotic type female because of the mixture. But I digress, so I continue spooning still only paying attention to her titties and grabbing her hair. Still thinking of her not giving me head I decide to bend her over and proceed to pound away doggie style and pull on her rather she liked it or not I didn’t care. So I’m hitting from different positions and different angles all from the back, then I started getting that sensation and as I’m bout to bust I pull out, rip off the condom (don’t trust condoms females give me) and bust on her back and ass. I get up and leave the room and tell her I’ll be right back. Now mind you I’ve never seen her naked with lights on. so as I’m in the bathroom washing myself off she walks in behind me so I decide to wipe the cum off of her and as she turns around I notice this chick ass is hairy as heck like wtf why is your ass this hairy???? I didn’t say anything but it killed any sexual desire I would have for her in the future. I couldn’t believe I instantly thought of  kiwi skin and how hairy it is and was pretty much the same. Wow is all I can say about that she needs to either get a wax or stay in the dark.